Alumni Regional Chapters

The regional chapters of the Alumni Association exist to build a sense of community within our membership and to strengthen our relationship with the University. We provide opportunities to participate in cultural, athletic, social and educational programs. We serve as alumni ambassadors to the community and assist Quinnipiac by supporting the admissions, career services and fundraising functions. Our members benefit by working to advance the professional standing of alumni and the educational reputation of the University.

Keep connected with alumni in your area and beyond on Facebook and Twitter.

Greater Hartford Chapter

Passaro

President: Bob Passero '70
Glastonbury, Conn.
trainbob@aol.com


Greater New Haven Chapter

Melillo

President: Felicity Melillo '03
Hamden, Conn.
FJMelillo@gmail.com



Fairfield Chapter

Genna Cappellini

President: Genna Cappellini '10
Stamford, Conn.
genna.cappellini@gmail.com


New York City Chapter

Michelle Diller

President: Michelle Diller '05
New York, N.Y.
mldiller@gmail.com


Long Island Chapter

Gillies

President: Ryan D. Gillies '03
Great River, N.Y.
rgillies@Suttonins.com


New Jersey Chapter

Zavodsky

President: Chris Zavodsky '10
Hoboken, N.J.
cszavodsky@gmail.com


Greater Boston Chapter

Kennedy

President: LeeMarie Kennedy '05
Somerville, Mass.
leemarie.kennedy@gmail.com


Florida Chapter

lindquist

President: Scott Lindquist '99, MS '01
Orlando, Fla.
scott.lindquist1@gmail.com


Atlanta Chapter

President: Patrick Healy '93, MBA '95
Atlanta, Ga.
healy_p@comcast.net


D.C. Metro Chapter
Johnson

President: Jenn Johnson ’05
Alexandria, Va.
jennifer.johnson83@gmail.com


Larson Chapter

President: Anne I. Balogh '52
Hamden, Conn.
balogh@sbcglobal.net


Junior College of Commerce Chapter

President: John LaViola '49
Orange, Conn.
johnlaviolasr@optonline.net

Back to top