Alumni Regional Chapters

The regional chapters of the Alumni Association exist to build a sense of community within our membership and to strengthen our relationship with the University. We provide opportunities to participate in cultural, athletic, social and educational programs. We serve as alumni ambassadors to the community and assist Quinnipiac by supporting the admissions, career services and fundraising functions. Our members benefit by working to advance the professional standing of alumni and the educational reputation of the University.

Greater Hartford Chapter

President: Bob Passero '70
Glastonbury, Conn.
trainbob@aol.com

Chapter Facebook page


Fairfield Chapter

Genna Cappellini

President: Genna Cappellini '10
Stamford, Conn.
genna.cappellini@gmail.com

Chapter Facebook page


Long Island Chapter

Gillies

President: Ryan D. Gillies '03
Great River, N.Y.
RGillies@Suttonins.com

Chapter Facebook page


New Jersey Chapter

Zavodsky

President: Chris Zavodsky '10
Hoboken, N.J.
cszavodsky@gmail.com

Chapter Facebook page


Greater Boston Chapter

Kennedy

President: LeeMarie Kennedy '05
Somerville, Mass.
leemarie.kennedy@gmail.com

Chapter Facebook page


Rhode Island Chapter

President: Dana (Coseglio) Doucette '04, MAT '06
Warwick, R.I.
DanaCDoucette@gmail.com

Chapter Facebook page


Florida Chapter

lindquist

President: Scott Lindquist '99, MS '01
Orlando, Fla.
scott.lindquist1@gmail.com


Chapter Facebook page


Atlanta Chapter

President: Patrick Healy '93, MBA '95
Atlanta, Ga.
healy_p@comcast.net

Chapter Facebook page


D.C. Metro Chapter
Johnson

President: Jenn Johnson ’05
Alexandria, Va.
Jennifer.johnson83@gmail.com

Chapter Facebook page


Larson Chapter

President: Anne I. Balogh '52
Hamden, Conn.
balogh@sbcglobal.net


Junior College of Commerce Chapter

President: John LaViola '49
Orange, Conn.
johnlaviolasr@optonline.net

Back to top