Law Alumni Association Executive Board

How can the School of Law better serve its alumni? Contact a member of the Law Alumni Association Executive Board to discover how you can share your passion and energy for the School of Law by getting involved with the Law Alumni Association. Please call 203-582-3745 or e-mail You can also attend an upcoming Law Alumni Association meeting held at the School of Law Center. Meetings usually begin at 6 p.m.

exec board
Standing, from left: Stefan Savic, Colleen Entenman, director of development & alumni affairs, School of Law, Chris Nelson, John Davenport, Ben Gettinger, Vin Merola, Sylvia Rutkowska. Seated, from left: Samantha Fry, Amy Markim, Jay Arcata, Jennifer Brown, dean, School of Law


Current Board Members

Joseph "Jay" Arcata III JD '05

Samantha (Metje) Fry JD '07

Vice President
Anthony R. Minchella JD '96

Richard F. Baltimore '04, JD '09
John J. Davenport JD '88
Allison M. DePaola '05, JD '08
Lisa C. Dumond JD '10
Leonard A. Fasano JD '84
Nicole R. Fernandes '08, JD '11
Brian M. Flood JD '97
Benjamin D. Gettinger JD '05
John A. Giacobbe JD/MBA '08
Jeffrey F. Gostyla JD '94
Timothy P. Jensen JD '97
Andrew S. Knott JD '03
Kathy A. Kuhar JD '02
Amy S. Mangione JD '08
Amy E. Markham Decesare JD '08
Amy E. Markim JD '08
Vincent Merola JD '07
Chris R. Nelson JD '04
Sylvia K. Rutkowska JD '08
Tushar G. Shah JD/MBA '07
Kristen L. Zaehringer JD '05

Back to top