Steering Committee

Adrienne Betz, Quinnipiac University (adrienne.betz@quinnipiac.edu)
Harry Blaise, Trinity College (harry.blaise@trincoll.edu)
Yale Cohen, University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine ( ycohen@mail.med.upenn.edu)
Joseph DeBold, Tufts University (joe.debold@tufts.edu)
Bruce Gray, Simmons College (dbruce.gray@simmons.edu)
Joshua Greene, Harvard University (jgreene@wjh.harvard.edu)
Hebe Guardiola-Diaz, Trinity College (hebe.guardioladiaz@trincoll.edu)
Shannon Harding, Fairfield University, (sharding@mail.fairfield.edu)
Jacob Harney, University of Hartford (harney@mail.hartford.edu)
Meg Kirkpatrick, Wheaton College (kirkpatrick_meg@wheatonma.edu)
John Kirn, Wesleyan University (jrkirn@wesleyan.edu)
Mark Kristal, SUNY Buffalo (kristal@buffalo.edu)
Jeung Woon Lee, William Paterson University (sjwlee7@verizon.net)
Monica Linden, MIT (mlinden@mit.edu)
Denise McQuade, Skidmore College (dmcquade@skidmore.edu)
John Neill, Long Island University, (john.neill@LIU.edu)
Sarah Raskin, Trinity College, (sarah.raskin@trincoll.edu)
Christian Reich, Ramapo College (creich@ramapo.edu)
Madeline Rhodes, McDaniels College (mrhodes@mcdaniel.edu)
Ruth Russell, Questar III (rrussell@questar.org)
Lisa Savage, SUNY Binghamton (lsavage@binghamton.edu)
Robert Strecker, Harvard Medical School (robert_strecker@hms.harvard.edu)
Alicia Walk, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (walfa@rpi.edu)
David Weaver, University of Massachusetts Medical School (david.weaver@umassmed.edu)

Organizers
Cheryl Frye, SUNY Albany (cafrye@albany.edu)
Susan Masino, Chair Outreach Committee, Trinity College (susan.masino@trincoll.edu)
Sharon Ramos-Goyette, Chair Program Committee, Stonehill, (sramosgoyette@stonehill.edu)

Boston Organizers
Kathleen Bateman, BLS, (kbateman@boston.k12.ma.us )
Brian Persaud, MATCH (bpersaud@bu.edu)
Todd Williams, Emmanuel College, (williato@emmanuel.edu)
M. Jade Zee, Northeastern University, (m.zee@neu.edu)

NYC Organizers
Susan Croll, Queens College-CUNY (susan.croll@qc.cuny.edu)
Victoria Luine, Hunter College-CUNY (vluine@hunter.cuny.edu)
James Stellar, Queens College-CUNY (james.stellar@qc.cuny.edu)
Jason Young, Hunter College-CUNY (jason.young@earthlink.net)

Connecticut Organizers
Adrienne Betz, Quinnipiac University (adrienne.betz@quinnipiac.edu)

Back to top