David Barger
Chief of public safety
david.barger@quinnipiac.edu

Alice Holland
Director of student health services
alice.holland@quinnipiac.edu

Brian Kelly
Information security officer
brian.kelly@quinnipiac.edu

Nicole Lambusta
Human resources business partner
nicole.lambusta@quinnipiac.edu 

John Meriano
Assistant vice president for administrative services
john.meriano@quinnipiac.edu

John Morgan
Associate vice president for public relations
john.morgan@quinnipiac.edu

Cindy Long Porter
Associate vice president of student affairs
cindy.porter@quinnipiac.edu

Edgar Rodriguez
Deputy chief of public safety
edgar.rodriguez@quinnipiac.edu

Salvatore Rubano
Associate controller
salvatore.rubano@quinnipiac.edu

Jonathan Terry
Assistant director of facilities
jonathan.terry@quinnipiac.edu

Keith Woodward
Associate vice president for facilities operations
keith.woodward@quinnipiac.edu

Annalisa J. Zinn
Associate vice president for academic & strategic planning
annalisa.zinn@quinnipiac.edu

Back to top